1,257 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Read our Customer Testimonials

              At Lynch Superstore, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I knew replacing my broken radio antenna...

              I knew replacing my broken radio antenna would take at least an hour and a half, but after about 50 minutes it was installed, because they put two technicians to work on it, so I wouldn't have such a long wait. Everyone is so friendly and polite at the Burlington Wi dealership, and I always receive a coupon for a free car wash! They know how to treat their customers.

              WATERFORD, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Lynch GM Superstore team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendliness of staff and cleanliness

              Friendliness of staff and cleanliness

              OAK CREEK, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exemplary work! Awesome experience!

              Exemplary work! Awesome experience!

              FRANKSVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The bait and switch tactic employed by...

              The bait and switch tactic employed by the sales team has me disturbed

              BURLINGTON, WI

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was splendid! I was greeted...

              The service was splendid! I was greeted quickly & the follow up was quick & professional.

              LAKE GENEVA, WI

              Business Response
              Mark, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Lynch GM Superstore team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job no problems

              Great job no problems

              WATERFORD, WI

              Business Response
              Joseph H, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Lynch GM Superstore team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service....Greeted me when I...

              Great service....Greeted me when I pulled in and had me done in no time flat...Love the service

              ROCKTON, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Same day service, accurate est length &...

              Same day service, accurate est length & cost of service.

              WATERFORD, WI

              Business Response
              Renee, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Lynch GM Superstore thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting are is nice, neat, and...

              The waiting are is nice, neat, and confortable. Excellent customer service. A variety of things to do while you wait for your vehicle.

              WATERFORD, WI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              More then happy with my experience from...

              More then happy with my experience from lynch

              OAK CREEK, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I believe I should have gotten a bit...

              I believe I should have gotten a bit more for my trade in but everyone says that. The dealership was very accommodating and everyone there was very nice and polite.

              TREVOR, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good. You have good people working...

              Very good. You have good people working for you. Very willing to work for you and take care of my needs. Thank you very much!!!

              KANSASVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Got what I wanted

              Got what I wanted

              SPRING GROVE, IL

              Business Response
              David - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything excellent.

              Everything excellent.

              MACHESNEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              David, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Lynch GM Superstore prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wayne was very accommodating to my...

              Wayne was very accommodating to my chances in the schedule.

              KANSASVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Lynch GM Superstore team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hard working people!!!

              Hard working people!!!

              FOND DU LAC, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              BURLINGTON, WI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer was fantastic. We drive...

              Service writer was fantastic. We drive right past the Mukwonago dealership because of the difference in your service department and it's staff.

              WAUKESHA, WI

              Business Response
              Frederick J, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Lynch GM Superstore thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with Chris Roberts to lease my...

              I worked with Chris Roberts to lease my brand new 2017 Malibu 1LT! He got me out of a car that I was SUPER flipped on! I pay a good amount for the Malibu now; its a comfortable payment for me to have! I LOVED working with the Lynch family to purchase my new vehicle! Chris was extremely helpful and fun to be around! When I went into Lynch I told them what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay (not expecting to leave with a new vehicle); and they got me to where I needed to be! I had a super fun experience and would recommend all of my friends and family to the Lynch Superstore! Thank you guys for all of your help and hard work! :)

              SUSSEX, WI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jaimee. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with your service center...

              My experience with your service center has always been good. I will always bring my cars in for all there service.

              WATERFORD, WI

              Business Response
              Stanley, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Lynch GM Superstore. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X